• Bitcoin Cash:

    Opportunities Beyond The Halving

    April 8th 2020 - 10:30 to 16:30 UTC

  • A Community Livestream Event

    Join Bitcoin Cash builders, businesses and evangelists as we discuss the future of BCH online during the block reward halving.

    When is it happening:

    Wednesday April 8th 2020 - 10:30 to 16:30 UTC

    Times across the world

    San Francisco: 3:30AM - 9:30AM

    Chicago: 5:30AM to 11:30AM

    New York/Venezuela: 6:30AM - 12:30PM

    São Paulo: 7:30AM - 1:30PM

    London: 11:30AM - 5:30PM

    Moscow: 1:30PM - 7:30PM

    Mumbai: 4:00PM - 10:00PM

    Singapore/Beijing: 6:30PM - 12:30AM

    Tokyo: 7:30PM - 1:30AM

    Sydney: 8:30PM - 2:30AM

    Speakers and moderators include Stefan Rust, Chris Pacia, Jihan Wu, Jiang Zhuoer, Tobias Ruck, Kelso, Naomi Brockwell, Chris Troutner, Hayden Otto. They will be joined by meetup organisers and participants from all over the globe.

    Watch and Participate

    Join the Zoom.us webinar

    Ask your questions to the different speakers and panelists
    https://zoom.us/j/663113457

    For attendees no registration is required. If the system asks you for an email, any x@y.com input is accepted. We as organisers do not require or save these emails. For obvious reasons we do request you use the name that you are known by in the community. For those that do not want to install anything on their computer there is the option to use the mobile app on their phone or tablet.


    Zoom.us is usually available from mainland China

    Watch the livestream on YouTube

    Join others and discuss on Telegram

    All Posts
    ×